ARCHIVE: 2020 HALLMARK CHRISTMAS MOVIES throughout the Year!

by - February 04, 2020


image: Hallmark Crown Media

It's time for a Christmas movie every week on Hallmark!

Below is an archive of the classic Hallmark Christmas Movies that have already aired this year, 2020, as part of Hallmark's "Countdown to Christmas." Each week, Christmas movies continue to air on all three Hallmark networks on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. See the current list - *HERE*!

I'll be adding more movies to the archived list below as they are completed...


JANUARY 2020:


Wednesday, January 8, 2020:

The Color of Rain ... Hallmark Drama ... 7 PM
The Christmas Heart ... Hallmark Drama ... 9 PM


Thursday, January 9, 2020:

Our Christmas Love Song ... Hallmark Movies & Mysteries ... 9 PM


Friday, January 10, 2020:

Christmas Under the Stars ... Hallmark Channel ... 10 PM


Wednesday, January 15, 2020:

Christmas with Tucker ... Hallmark Drama ... 9 PM


Thursday, January 16, 2020:

Time for You to Come Home for Christmas ... Hallmark Movies & Mysteries ... 9 PM


Friday, January 17, 2020:

Christmas Town ... Hallmark Channel ... 10 PM


Wednesday, January 22, 2020:

November Christmas ... Hallmark Drama ... 9 PM


Thursday, January 23, 2020:

Journey Back to Christmas ... Hallmark Movies & Mysteries ... 9 PM


Friday, January 24, 2020:

Write Before Christmas ... Hallmark Channel ... 10 PM


Wednesday, January 29, 2020:

Angel of Christmas ... Hallmark Drama ... 9 PM


Thursday, January 30, 2020:

Holiday Hearts ... Hallmark Movies & Mysteries ... 9 PM


Friday, January 31, 2020:

The Nine Lives of Christmas ... Hallmark Channel ... 10 PM



I hope you enjoyed the list above. *VISIT HERE* to see the current list of Christmas Movies!

Blessings, Net

You May Also Like

0 nhận xét

Popular News